Board Meeting
Trust Takes Monitoring of Unison Very Seriously
June 5, 2015
HBPCT Meeting
Power Trustees get down to work
December 1, 2017
HBPCT Results

Results for HBPCT Election of Trustees

Hawke’s Bay Power Consumers’ Trust Returning Officer, Dale Ofsoske, advises that Barbara ARNOTT, Kevin ATKINSON, Helen FRANCIS, Ken GILLIGAN and Diana KIRTON have been elected as trustees to the Hawke’s Bay Power Consumers’ Trust following an election which concluded at 5pm yesterday (Monday 2 October 2017).

There were 51 informal votes and 30 blank votes returned. A final voter turnout was 30.8% which compares to the 2014 election turnout of 23.8%.