The Trust Deed

The HBPCT operates under a Trust Deed which sets out, in detail, the responsibilities and duties of the Trust and the Trustees.  The Trust is made up of five elected Trustees, who hold all the shares in Unison on behalf of consumers connected to Unison’s electricity network in Hawke’s Bay. The Trustees are Diana Kirton (Chair), Barbara Arnott, David Pearson, Kirsten Westwood and Jeff Farnworth, following an election which concluded at 5pm on Thursday 1 October 2020. . Meet the Trustees – click here


Click below to download
‘The Trust Deed’